The Viceregal Lion
  1. The Governor General of Canada
  2. His Excellency the Right Honourable David Johnston
It's an Honour
  • Print Preview
  • Print: 
  •  Send to Facebook (Opens in a new window)
  •  Send to Twitter (Opens in a new window)
  • Send to E-mail (Opens in a new window)
  • Share: 


Decorations recognize various degrees of bravery, professionalism and exceptional devotion to duty. They are divided into three categories: Military Valour Decorations, Decorations for Bravery and Meritorious Service Decorations.

Date modified: March 1, 2016